©2018 by Sword Songs. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Instagram Icon

***Old Testament Pt 1***

If you are purchasing this Sword Songs bundle for use at home then this version is right for you. It grants you permission to share these files within your family for educational use. If you intend to use Sword Songs in a corporate setting, like Church or School, then please check out "Old Testament Pt 1 (Extended License)". 


This bundle is a comprehensive collection of both our Little Kid and Big Kid Sword Songs. It includes the mp3 files of the music, as well as a handful of other helpful tools that will make memorizing God's word a snap! The verses included in this bundle are: 


Little Kid

  • Hebrews 11:1 
  • Psalm 119:89
  • Psalm 139:4
  • Psalm 145:3

Big Kid

  • Hebrews 11:1-3
  • Psalm 119:89-91
  • Psalm 139:1-4
  • Psalm 145:1-3


The items included in this bundle are:

  • Sword Songs in mp3 format
  • Scripture Printables to print out and post
  • Chord Charts for guitarists and pianists to play along
  • Teaching Guide with a sample lesson plan


All of this will be accessible to you as a digital download as soon as you make your purchase. 


These may look familiar to you if your church uses the Gospel Story Curriculum’s Memory Verse program, “Sword Bible Memory”. Our collection was created to work as a supplemental curriculum that will come alongside an existing curriculum, or to stand alone as a fun and easy way to memorize scripture.

Old Testament Pt 1

  • Your product will arrive as a digital download as soon as you purchase your items. Songs are in mp3 format, printables, chord charts, and teaching guide are in PDF format. All files are compressed into a zip file, so simply unzip the file to access all contents.